About

President

President

President
Asst. Prof. Chaicharn Thavaravej
E-mail : THAVARAVEJ_C@SU.AC.TH

Vice President

Vice President for Planning and Development
Mr. Panjapol Laopoonpat
E-mail : LAOPOONPHAT_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Sanamchandra Palace
Prof. Kanit Kheovichai, Ph.D.
E-mail : KHEOVICHAI_K@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Asst. Prof. Jarungsaeng Laksanaboonsong, Ph.D.
E-mail : LAKSANABOONSONG_J@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Art and Culture
Mr. Amrit Chusuwan
E-mail : CHUSUWAN_A@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Social Enterprise Development
Assoc. Prof. Pitak Siriwong, Ph.D.
E-mail : SIRIWONG_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Vichit Imarom
E-mail : IMAROM_V@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Chaowaree  Adthalungrong, Ph.D.
E-mail : ADTHALUNGRONG_C@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Finance
Prapaipim Sutheewasinnon, Ph.D.
E-mail : SUTHEEWASINNON_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Phetchaburi Campus
Asst. Prof. Chombhak Klangrahad
E-mail : KLANGRAHAD_C@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Research
Assoc. Prof. Nantanit Wanichacheva, Ph.D.
E-mail : WANICHACHEVA_N@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President

Assistant to the President  for Sanamchandra Palace
Assoc. Prof. Saroj Pullteap Ph.D.
E-mail : PULLTEAP_S2@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs
Pawaris Mina, Ph. D.
E-mail : MINA_P@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Corporate Development
Supap Kirtsaeng, Ph.D.
E-mail : KIRTSAENG_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for International Affairs
Parinya Roonpho, Ph.D.
E-mail : ROONPHO_P@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Corporate Communication
Asst. Prof. Saksit Rachruk, Ph.D.
E-mail : RACHRUK_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Noppadol Chumchob, Ph.D.
E-mail : CHUMCHOB_N@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Quality Assurance in Education
. Prof. Pairoj Khawsithiwong, Ph.D.
E-mail : KHAWSITHIWONG_P@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Social Enterprise Development
Asst. Prof. Noppanon Homsud
E-mail : HOMSUD_N@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs, Wang Tha Phra
Asst. Prof. Supawat Wattanaphikowit
E-mail : WATTANAPHIKOWIT_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Budget Planning and Strategy
Assoc. Prof. Thirawat Chantuk, Ph.D.
E-mail : CHANTUK_T@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Physical Planning
Asst. Prof. Pongpon Yasri
E-mail : YASRI_P@SU.AC.TH