About

Director

Director

Director, Central Library
Mr. Sakdipan Tonwimonrat, Ph.D.
E-mail : TONWIMONRAT_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Art Center, Silpakorn University
Miss Paramaporn Sirikulchayanont
E-mail : SIRIKULCHAYANON_P@SU.AC.TH

Director, Research and Development Institute (Acting)
Professor Pornsak Sriamornsak, Ph.D.
E-mail : SRIAMORNSAK_P@SU.AC.TH

Director, Computer Centre
Asst. Prof. Chatchai Powthongchin
E-mail : POWTHONGCHIN_C@SU.AC.TH

Director, Academic Service

E-mail :

Director, The Sanskrit Studies Centre
Assoc. Prof. Samniang Leurmsai, Ph.D.
E-mail : samniang101@gmail.com

Director, the President's Office
Miss Aupsorn Kitcharoenka
E-mail : KITCHAROENKA_A@SU.AC.TH

Director,General Affairs Division
Mrs.Achara Tongsongsom
E-mail : achara.tc@gmail.com, chatuchinda@yahoo.com

Director, Personnel Division
Mrs. Sukunya  Torsapsin
E-mail : yayakanya@hotmail.com

Director, Treasury Division
Miss Sunnipa Kongsamut
E-mail : KONGSAMUT_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Planning Division
Miss. Saowanee Kupulsup 
E-mail : KUPULSUB_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Office of Quality Assurance in Education
Mrs. Saismorn Surasaeng
E-mail : SURASAENG_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Office of Internal Audit
Mrs. Sumonta Sareewatana
E-mail : SAREEWATTANA_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Educational Service Division
Miss Thanormwong Sumpunyoo
E-mail : sumpunyoo_t@hotmail.com

Director Student Affairs Division
Mr. Kamol Malanktub
E-mail : MALANKTUB_K@SU.AC.TH

Director, Legal Affairs
Mr. Saharath Manichandra
E-mail : MANICHANDRA_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Office of Phetchaburi Information Technology Campus
Mr. Saard Srijan
E-mail : SRIJAN_S@SU.AC.TH

Director, Division of Building and Transportation Services Sanamchandra Palace Campus (Acing)
Mr.Sommai Tuntuwapathom
E-mail : TUNTUWAPATHOM_S@SU.AC.TH