About

Dean

Dean

Dean, Faculty of Painting Sculpture and Graphic Arts
Prof. Yanawit Kunchaethong
E-mail : KUNCHAETHONG_Y@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Assoc. Prof. Chaiyasit Dankittikul, Ph.D.
E-mail : DANKITTIKUL_C@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Archaeology
Asst. Prof. Chawalit Khaokhiew
E-mail : KHAOKHIEW_C@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Decorative Arts
Mr. Thanatorn Jiarakun, Ph.D.
E-mail : JIARAKUN_T@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Asst. Prof. Warangkana Nibhatsukit, Ph.D.
E-mail : NIBHATSUKIT_W@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Education
Asst. Prof. Maream Nillapun, Ed.D.
E-mail : maream_su@hotmail.com

Dean, Faculty of Science
Asst. Prof. Narong Chimpalee, Ph.D.
E-mail : CHIMPALEE_N@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
Assoc. Prof. Ngawhirunpat, Ph.D.
E-mail : NGAWHIRUNPAT_T@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Industrial Technology (Acting)
Asst. Prof. Nitipong Soponpongpipat, Ph.D.
E-mail : SOPONPONGPIPAT_N@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Music
Mr. Damrih Banawitayakit
E-mail : BANAWITAYAKIT_D@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Technology
Mr. Pawapol Kongchum, Ph.D.
E-mail : KONGCHUM_P@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
Asst. Prof. Peerapat Yangklang, Ph.D.
E-mail : YANGKLANG_P@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Information and Communication Technology
Asst. Prof. Somsak Chartnamphet
E-mail : CHARTNAMPET_S@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Graduate School
Assoc. Prof. Panjai Tantatsanawong, Ph.D.
E-mail : TANTATSANAWONG_P@SU.AC.TH

Dean, International College
Asst. Prof. Sompid Kattiyapikul, Ph.D.
E-mail : KATTIYAPIKUL_S@SU.AC.TH