About

Dean

Dean

Dean, Faculty of Painting Sculpture and Graphic Arts
Prof. Yanawit Kunchaethong
E-mail : KUNCHAETHONG_Y@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Mr. Non Khuncumchoo, Ph.D.
E-mail : KHUNCUMCHOO_N@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Archaeology
Asst. Prof. Chawalit Khaokhiew
E-mail : KHAOKHIEW_C@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Decorative Arts
Mr. Thanatorn Jiarakun, Ph.D.
E-mail : JIARAKUN_T@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Arts
Asst. Prof. Warangkana Nibhatsukit, Ph.D.
E-mail : NIBHATSUKIT_W@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Education
Asst. Prof. Maream Nillapun, Ed.D.
E-mail : maream_su@hotmail.com

Dean, Faculty of Science
Asst. Prof. Narong Chimpalee, Ph.D.
E-mail : CHIMPALEE_N@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
Assoc. Prof. Ngawhirunpat, Ph.D.
E-mail : NGAWHIRUNPAT_T@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Industrial Technology
Asst. Prof. Arunsri Leejeerajumnean, Ph.D.
E-mail : LEEJEERAJUMNEAN_A@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Music
Asst. Prof. Wootichai Lertsatakit
E-mail : LERTSATAKIT_W@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Animal Sciences and Agricultural Technology
Mr. Pawapol Kongchum, Ph.D.
E-mail : KONGCHUM_P@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
Asst. Prof. Peerapat Yangklang, Ph.D.
E-mail : YANGKLANG_P@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Faculty of Information and Communication Technology
Asst. Prof. Somsak Chartnamphet
E-mail : CHARTNAMPET_S@SU.AC.TH

Dean, Graduate School
Assoc. Prof. Jurairat Nunthanid, Ph.D.
E-mail : NUNTHANID_J@SU.AC.TH

Dean, International College
Asst. Prof. Sompid Kattiyapikul, Ph.D.
E-mail : KATTIYAPIKUL_S@SU.AC.TH