About

President

President

President
Asst. Prof. Wanchai Sutananta, Ph.D.
E-mail :  SUTANANTA_W@SU.AC.TH

Vice President

Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Mr. Panjapol Laopoonphat
E-mail : LAOPOONPHAT_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Planning and Development
Assoc. Prof. Duangduen Krailas, Ph.D.
E-mail : KRAILAS_D@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor Pornsak Sriamornsak, Ph.D.
E-mail : SRIAMORNSAK_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Sanamchandra Palace Campus
Asst. Prof. Pajaera Patanathabutr, Ph.D.
E-mail : PATANATHABUTR_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Phetchaburi
Assoc. Prof. Prasopchai Pasunon, Ph.D.
E-mail : PASUNON_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Student Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Pitak Siriwong, Ph.D.
E-mail : SIRIWONG_P@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Quality Assurance in Education
Asst. Prof. Chaowaree Adthalungrong, Ph.D.
E-mail : ADTHALUNGRONG_C@SU.AC.TH

Vice President for Arts and Culture

Assistant to the President

Assistant to the President for Planning and
Assoc. Prof. Auayporn Apirakaramwong, Ph.D.
E-mail : APIRAKARAMWONG_A@SU.AC.TH

Assistance to the President for Finance
Ms. Prapaipim Sutheewasinnon, Ph.D.
E-mail : SUTHEEWASINNON_P@SU.AC.TH

Assitant to the President for Wang Tha Phra Palace
Mr. Noppadol
E-mail :

Assistant to the President for Art and Culture
Asst. Prof. Sayumporn Kasornsuwan
E-mail : KASORNSUWAN_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to The President for International Affairs
Asst. Prof. Kamlaitip Pattapong, Ph.D.
E-mail : PATTAPONG_K@SU.AC.TH

Assitant President for Academic  Affairs
Asst. Prof. Anirut Satiman, Ph.D.
E-mail : SATIMAN_A@SU.AC.TH

Assitant to the President for Sanamchandra Palace
Asst. Prof. Teerasak Hudakorn, Ph.D.
E-mail : HUDAKORN_T@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Quality Assurance in Education
Mr. supap Kirtsaeng, Ph.D.
E-mail : KIRTSAENG_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs
Mr. Sopon Phumeechanya, Ph.D.
E-mail : PHUMEECHANYA_S@SU.AC.TH

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs
Mr. Pawaris Mina
E-mail : MINA_P@SU.AC.TH